Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Electric City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Apr 23 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Sat, May 4 20249:00amDivision Contest
Tue, May 7 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Tue, May 14 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Tue, May 21 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Mon, May 27 202412:00pmRound Lake Memorial Day
Tue, May 28 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Sun, Jun 2 20242:00pmMalta Vets Brick Ceremony
Tue, Jun 11 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 18 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20247:00pmChapter Meeting/Rehearsal
Sun, Sep 29 20244:00pmECC Annual Show
Mon, Dec 16 20245:00pmBeltrone Senior Living Center